GUMI – ECHO


Title: ECHO
Composed by Crusher-P
Original Vocal by GUMI
Piano Arranged by
Transcribed by Jazzermazzer99
Download PDF MIDI MP3 ZIP Musescore  (easier) Musescore
Other links:
Listen Here! Niconico | YouTube
Soundcloud Player: Trans by Jazzermazzer99

Description: “In what kind of world do we have to twist and turn to become who we want to be? Do we have to trust ourselves? Can we trust ourselves? Was my stuffed teddy bear’s name actually ‘Bear Bear’ or was he a figment of my imagination? Can I trust myself on that? Sometimes I wonder where Bear Bear went. I never saw him after I moved from my childhood home. Was he even real? Can he hear me now? Would he be proud?” – Crusher-P


If you want to remove the sheet/midi in this site. And also tell me if you are the owner so that I will know. Email me here at my CONTACT.


⇨⇨ GUMI
⇨⇨ Vocaloid Sheet Music

Leave a comment...

