ARIA The ORIGINATION – Four Seasons – And so I Return to the Sea 〜

ARIA – Four Seasons - And so I Return to the Sea ~.png
[ ADMIN MESSAGE ]
Please let me know if the mp3/audio have a missing notes or others about lindestinel transcription. I cannot find any mp3 on his transcription, so I decided to create one. :]

Anime: Aria the Origination | Aria Season 3 | ARIA The ORIGINATION
Song Title: Four Seasons – And so I Return to the Sea 〜 | Shiki: Soshite Boku wa Umi ni Kaeru | 四季 〜そして僕は海に還る〜
OP/ED/BGM/Soundtrack etc: OST: Original Soundtrack
Composed by Takeshi Senoo (妹尾 武)
Piano Arranged by waseda_rion | lindestinel
Transcribed by waseda_rion | lindestinel
Download
lindestinel Website
waseda_rion PDF MIDI
Listen Here! Audio Player
YouTube Performance: arr. waseda_rion (Performed by kenenth84)


MP3 Player: arr. lindestinel    [(If the MP3 Player won’t  show try this!]


If you want to remove the sheet/midi in this site. And also tell me if you are the owner so that I will know. Email me here at my CONTACT.


⇨⇨ ARIA
⇨⇨ Anime Sheet Music

Leave a comment...

