One Week Friends – My Precious Friends

One Week Friends – My Precious Friends.jpg


Anime: One Week Friends | Isshuukan Friends | 一週間フレンズ。
Song Title: My Precious Friends | Watashi no Taisetsu na Tomodachi | 私の大切な友達
OP/ED/BGM/Soundtrack etc: OST: Original Soundtrack
Composed by Ironé Toda (戸田 色音)
Piano Arranged by Animenz
Transcribed by Animenz
Download MIDI is for personal uses only
Animenz PDF MIDI
Listen Here! Audio Player
YouTube Performance: arr. Animenz (Performed by Animenz)


If you want to remove the sheet/midi in this site. And also tell me if you are the owner so that I will know. Email me here at my CONTACT.


⇨⇨ One Week Friends
⇨⇨ Anime Sheet Music

Leave a comment...

